Das Team

  • Kurt Wagner

    General Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 954
    E: wagner@schlossbensberg.com

  • Dominic Aldrup

    Stellv. Hoteldirektor

    P: +49 2204-42 953
    E: aldrup@schlossbensberg.com

  • Jan Phillip Langhammer

    Hoteldirektor

    P: +49 2204-42 920
    E: langhammer@schlossbensberg.com

  • Joachim Wissler

    Executive Chef Restaurant Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: vendome@schlossbensberg.com

  • Verena Berger

    Beauty & Spa Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 1971
    E: berger@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marcus Graun

    Küchendirektor Schlossgastronomie

    P: +49 2204-42 951
    E: m.graun@schlossbensberg.com

  • Inken Kipker

    Marketing Manager

    row444-4/col-1/htm
  • Markus Klaas

    Restaurantleiter Restaurant Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: vendome@schlossbensberg.com

  • Edna-M. Liebberger

    Kaufmännische Leiterin

    P: +49 2204-42 960
    E: liebberger@schlossbensberg.com

  • Leonie Neberich

    Direktorin Bankettverkauf

    P: +49 2204-42 908
    E: neberich@schlossbensberg.com

  • Dominique Rauner-Dujic

    Human Resources Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 979
    E: rauner-dujic@schlossbensberg.com

  • Anna Uhl

    Reservierungsleiterin

    P: +49 2204-42 906
    E: a.uhl@schlossbensberg.com

  • Karin Bergner

    row444-6/col-1/textsubtitle

    P: +49 2204-42 971
    E: bergner@schlossbensberg.com

  • Sabine Evers

    Empfangsleiterin

    P: +49 2204-42 914
    E: evers@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marco Franzelin

    Sommelier

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: franzelin@schlossbensberg.com

  • Imran Kapitasi

    Service Manager Jan Wellem

    P: +49 2204-42 1931
    E: kapitasi@schlossbensberg.com

  • Lisa Schütte

    Logis Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 948
    E: schuette@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marinella Valtinke

    Ass. F&B Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 947
    E: valtinke@schlossbensberg.com

  • Andrea Kuttenkeuler

    Bankettleiterin

    P: +49 2204-42 1900
    E: kuttenkeuler@schlossbensberg.com

  • Christopher Uhl

    Barchef

    P: +49 2204-42 1921
    E: uhl@schlossbensberg.com

  • Daniel Wilhelm

    Restaurantleiter Trattoria Enoteca

    P: +49 2204-42 915
    E: wilhelm@schlossbensberg.com